Ihre Ansprechpartner

Außendienst


Leitung Vertrieb
Johannes, Nicco
Tel: 06324/709200
Mobil: 0175/2638602
Fax: 06324/709111
n.johannes@suedwest.de


Beck, Martin
Tel: 07172/9143732
Mobil: 0170/4571502
Fax: 07172/9143733
m.beck@suedwest.de

Regionalleitung Vertrieb
Berretz, Stefan
Tel: 02406/9239280
Mobil: 0170/4571648
Fax: 02406/9239281
s.berretz@suedwest.de


Bollinger, Jürgen
Mobil: 175/2638611
j.bollinger@suedwest.de


Byer, Pierre
Tel: 0261/39020714
Mobil: 0175/2638588
Fax: 0261/39055885
p.byer@suedwest.de


Ecker, Jochen
Tel: 02191/5927217
Mobil: 0175/2638581
Fax: 02191/5927217
j.ecker@suedwest.de


Epke, Daniel
Tel: 0521/40021980
Mobil: 0151/55148580
Fax: 0521/40021981
d.epke@suedwest.de


Gaetano Giarrizzo
Mobil: 0151/55148568
g.giarrizzo@suedwest.de


Gedigk, Peter
Tel: 06206/7837
Mobil: 0175/2638582
Fax: 06206/964971
p.gedigk@suedwest.de


Haupt, Marcel
Mobil: 0151/55148627
m.haupt@suedwest.de


Heck, Matthias
Mobil: 0175/2638598
m.heck@suedwest.de


Hermann, Stefan
Tel: 0911/5617139
Mobil: 0151/27632957
Fax: 0911/5617140
s.hermann@suedwest.de


Janzon, Benjamin
Tel: 030/233 653 47
Mobil: 0151/55148626
Fax: 030/233 653 48
b.janzon@suedwest.de


Jeske, Thorsten
Mobil: 0175/2638592
t.jeske@suedwest.de


Klappach, Thomas
Tel: 0203/72813191
Mobil: 0175/2638596
Fax: 0203/72813192
t.klappach@suedwest.de


Lange, Patrick
Tel: 06202/5772636
Mobil: 0175/2638587
Fax: 06202/7605298
p.lange@suedwest.de


Lindenthal, Helmut
Tel: 08376/8811
Mobil: 0171/5214188
Fax: 08376/974643
h.lindenthal@suedwest.de


Maiwald, Heinz
Tel: 08142/4464228
Mobil: 0151/14864481
Fax: 08142/4464161
h.maiwald@suedwest.de

Regionalleitung Vertrieb
Meyer, Dieter
Tel: 09851/6115
Mobil: 0175/2638585
Fax: 09851/6171
d.meyer@suedwest.de


Mörmann, Andreas
Tel: 07246/944023
Mobil: 0175/2638586
Fax: 07246/944023
a.moermann@suedwest.de


Seitz, Christopher
Tel: 03581/699023
Mobil: 0175/2638583
Fax: 03581/699023
c.seitz@suedwest.de


Siegert, Andreas
Tel: 08247/333572
Mobil: 0151/58049115
Fax: 08247/9983919
a.siegert@suedwest.de


Sonntag, Sabine
Mobil: 0151/44161157
s.sonntag@suedwest.de


Ulshöfer-Bauder, Karl Hermann
Tel: 07321/2769940
Mobil: 0151/55148535
Fax: 07321/2769941
k.ulshoefer-bauder@suedwest.de


Werner, Philipp
Mobil: 0151/44161119
p.werner@suedwest.de

Export


Frankreich
BEISSIER
Quartier de la Gare
77 760 La Chapelle la Reine
http://www.beissier.eu

Spanien
Beissier S.A.U.
Txirrita Maleo, 14
E-20100 Errenteria
Tel: 0034 902 100 250
Fax: 0034 902 100 249
beissier@beissier.es
http://www.beissier.es

Schweiz
Codemco Bau- und Malerbedarf
Bösch 81
CH-6331 Hünenberg
Tel: 0041-41-7907257
www.codemco.ch

Frankreich
Enduicolor
205, Rue de Mulhouse
F-68300 Saint-Louis-Neuweg
Tel: 0033-389692010
Fax: 0033-38672104
www.enduicolor.fr

Österreich
Farben Wahl GmbH
Wadsakstraße 11
A-3300 Hart b. St. Georgen
Tel: 0043-7472-67209
Fax: 0043-7472-67209
office@farbenwahl.at
www.farbenwahl.at

Dänemark
Farve & Lak Danmark A/S
Bredhøjvej 23
DK-8600 Silkeborg/Denmark
Tel: 0045-86812626
Fax: 0045-86856468
info@farve-lak.dk
www.farve-lak.dk

Benelux
Handelsonderneming Vista B.V.
Spiegelstraat 17
NL-2631 RS Nootdorp
Tel: 0031-70-3694141
Fax: 0031-70-3869298
info@vistapaint.nl
www.vistapaint.nl

Luxemburg
Hoffmann -Neu
50, route de Luxembourg
L 6601 Wasserbillig
Tel: 0035-27400201
Fax: 0035-2748630
hoffneu@pt.lu
www.hoffmann-neu.lu

Schweiz
Lachenmeier, Thomas
Clarastrasse 46-48
CH-4058 Basel
Tel: 061-6810036

Polen
Lemir sp zoo
Ul. Saska 4
PL 30-720 Krakau
Tel: 48126560104
Fax: 48126560104
suedwest@lemir.net.pl
www.lemir.net.pl

Italien
MA.SI.BO. Srl
Vicolo del Lavoro 3-5
40069 Zola Predosa (Bologna)
Tel: 0039 - 051 755282
Fax: 0039 - 051 759704
info@masibo.it

Ukraine
Odat Ukraine LLC
Karol Miklosz str. 15/69
Lviv UA 79031
Tel: 00380 67 7772889
n.shpakivskyy@sudwest.com.ua
www.sudwest.com.ua

Anwendungstechnik


Technischer Service und Beratung, Fachseminare
Claus-Peter Gredel
Tel: 06324-709522
Mobil: 0151/44161142
Fax: 06324-709175
c.gredel@suedwest.de

Produktsicherheit


Leitung Labor
Pfisterer, Susanne
Tel: 06324-709510
Fax: 06324-709320
s.pfisterer@suedwest.de

Verkaufsinnendienst


Abteilungsleiterin Vertriebscontrolling/Verkauf Innendienst
Naujock, Claudia
Tel: 06324-709523
Fax: 06324-709175
c.naujock@suedwest.de

Auftragsabwicklung Export
Andrea Schumacher
Tel: 06324-709230
Fax: 06324-709231
a.schumacher@suedwest.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Allbrecht, Annika
Tel: 06324-709240
Fax: 06324-709245
a.allbrecht@suedwest.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Hauck, Lars
Tel: 06324-709238
Fax: 06324-709243
l.hauck@suedwest.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Malchow, Beate
Tel: 06324-709234
Fax: 06324-709245
b.malchow@suedwest.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Müller, Doris
Tel: 06324-709231
Fax: 06324-709245
d.mueller@suedwest.de

Aufttragsabwicklung
Turner, Paul Derek
Tel: 06324-709232
Fax: 06324-709242
p.turner@suedwest.de

Tönanlagenservice


Productmanagement
Dhonau, Michael
Tel: 06324/709285
Mobil: 0175/2638593
Fax: 06324/709175
m.dhonau@suedwest.de

Service
Hellmuth, Jan
Mobil: 0175/2938104
Fax: 06192/401343

Service
Löffelholz, Jens
Mobil: 0175/2638594
Fax: 07741/6805673

Rezepturservice


Schnellrezepturservice
Malchow, Beate
Tel: 06324-709234
Fax: 06324-709245
Farbmetrik@suedwest.de

Schnellrezepturservice
Müller-Mostberger, Doris
Tel: 06324-709231
Fax: 06324-709245
Farbmetrik@suedwest.de

Schnellrezepturservice
Turner, Paul
Tel: 06324-709232
Fax: 06324-709242
Farbmetrik@suedwest.de